THE CONCEPT

The method is based on 4 main principles:

We will talk about the Nevemm® concept (Neuro-vegetativ Manual Medicine). It is made up of 4 principles:  

  1. The search for deleterious places of the neuro-vegetative pathways.
     

  2. The spheno-praxis ®.
     

  3. Tissue.
     

  4. Orthology®.

1 / The search for deleterious places of the neuro-vegetative pathways.

Since connective tissue unites all the structures of the body, the sympathetic and para-sympathetic nerves are intimately related to it. The neuro-vegetative functions will be restored by the release of nerve compressions on their path. This local release of the neuro-vegetative pathways in the osteoarticular, tendon and tissue passages will be done by the "digital vector technique" , in order to diagnose and conduct the treatment to restore the mobility of structures, functions and neurological flows, energetic and fluid.

Other manual techniques can be applied if necessary, as needed.

Thus the neuroelectric conductions will be able to regain their normality and correctly supply the target organ.

 

2 / “Sphéno-praxie ®” .

It is by the digital vector technique of analysis and correction of the sphenoid that we will be able to release the constraints of the spheno-basilar joint and the damaging effects that result from it. It is the starting point for the autonomic pathways and the functioning of the neuro-vegetative system. From this place depends, to a large extent, the vitality of our organs.

 

 

The sphenoid is connected to the occipital by the spheno-basilar joint, it adjoins the thalamus and the hypothalamus which is the control center of the neuro-vegetative system.

The positional "lesions" of the sphenoid are due to imbalances of the intracranial membranes, tension of the scythe of the brain and of the tent of the cerebellum, among others. This dura-meric tension disorder interferes with the nerve and vascular pathways that pass through their tissues. The neuro-vegetative pathways are affected, compressed or even disorganized. This is the deleterious effect.

The sutures of the wings of the sphenoid with the neighboring bones (temporal, parietal, frontal) are analyzed, palpate and reflect what is happening "in the center". The wings express the position of the sphenoidal body. They are the “ steering wheelof control of the neuro-vegetative pathways.

A survey of the positions of the sphenoid wings was established to define the lesional consequences on certain pathologies. This will be the subject of the course on sphenoid lesions and the application of protocols.

 

3 / "Tissularity"   

Give back to the tissues, mainly the connective, to the aponeuroses, membranes and fascias "  their elasticity and their rhythms ”. They lose both of these basic abilities after experiencing decreased mobility. The reasons are multifactorial, traumatic, postural, operative, emotional. Connective tissues allow the unity of the body both in cellular relationships and in the information and communication of biological exchanges.

Restoring the tissue by the digital vector technique will allow the precise restoration of the places of limitation of the "  tissue movility ”and to recover the correct cellular exchanges.

 

4 /  "Orthology"   

It is the correct positioning of the statics and the posture of the “belts” of the body: pelvic, scapular and atlo-occipital girdles.

It will therefore be a question of correctly aligning their geometry and above all restoring their functional mobility, whether in major movements of large amplitude, but also in their fine mobility, the essential of good joint functioning.

This alignment is fundamental so that the body tissues are free and allow to have good exchanges with those around them, without this, certain neurological information could be disturbed, as well as the local fluid exchanges (vascular and interstitial).

image2.jpg
image3.jpg
2_edited.png
image4_edited.png

LE CONCEPT

La méthode est basée sur 4 grands principes :

On parlera du concept Nevemm® (Neuro-vegetativ Manual Medicine). Il est constitué de 4 principes : 

  1. La recherche des lieux délétères des voies neuro-végétatives.
     

  2. La sphéno-praxie ®.
     

  3. La tissularité.
     

  4. L’orthologie®.

1/ La recherche des lieux délétères des voies neuro-végétatives.

Puisque le tissu conjonctif unit toutes les structures du corps, les nerfs sympathiques et para sympathiques sont en relation intime avec lui. On restaurera les fonctions neuro-végétatives par la libération des compressions nerveuses sur leur trajet. Cette libération locale des voies neuro-végétatives dans les passages ostéo-articulaires, tendineux et tissulaires se fera par la « technique digitale vectorielle », afin de diagnostiquer et de conduire le traitement pour restaurer la mobilité des structures, des fonctions et des flux neurologiques, énergétiques et liquidiens.

D’autres techniques manuelles pourront être appliquées si cela est nécessaire, selon le besoin.

Ainsi les conductions neuro-électriques pourront retrouver leur normalité et alimenter correctement l’organe cible.

 

2/ La « Sphéno-praxie ®».

C’est par la technique digitale vectorielle d’analyse et de correction du sphénoïde que l’on va pouvoir libérer les contraintes de l’articulation sphéno-basilaire et les effets dommageables qui en découlent. C’est le lieu de départ des voies autonomes et de fonctionnement du système neuro-végétatif. De cet endroit dépend, en grande partie, la vitalité de nos organes.

 

 

Le sphénoïde est relié à l’occipital par l’articulation sphéno-basilaire, il jouxte le thalamus et l’hypothalamus qui est le centre de contrôle du système neuro-végétatif.

Les « lésions » positionnelles du sphénoïde sont dues aux déséquilibres des membranes intracrâniennes, tension de la faux du cerveau et de la tente du cervelet entre autres. Ce désordre de tensions dure-mériennes interfère sur les voies nerveuses et vasculaires qui passent dans leurs tissus. Les voies neuro-végétatives s’en trouvent affectées, comprimées voire désorganisées. C’est l’effet délétère.

Les sutures des ailes du sphénoïde avec les os voisins (temporal, pariétal, frontal) s’analysent, se palpent et sont le reflet de ce qu’il se passe « au centre ». Les ailes expriment la position du corps sphénoïdal. Elles sont le « volant » de contrôle des voies neuro-végétatives.

Un relevé des positions des ailes du sphénoïde a été établi pour définir les conséquences lésionnelles sur certaines pathologies. Cela fera l’objet du cours sur les lésions sphénoïdales et l’application des protocoles.

 

3/ La « Tissularité »   

Redonner aux tissus, essentiellement le conjonctif, aux aponévroses, membranes et fascias « leur élasticité et leurs rythmes ». Ils perdent ces deux capacités fondamentales après avoir subi des diminutions de mobilité. Les raisons sont multifactorielles, traumatiques, posturales, opératoires, émotionnelles. Les tissus conjonctifs permettent l’unité du corps tant dans les relations cellulaires que dans l’information et la communication des échanges biologiques.

Redonner la tissularité par la technique digitale vectorielle permettra la restauration précise des lieux de limitation de la « movilité tissulaire » et de recouvrer les échanges cellulaires corrects.

 

4/   L’« Orthologie »  

C’est la mise en position correcte de la statique et de la posture des « ceintures » du corps : ceinture pelvienne, scapulaire et atlo-occipitale.

Il s’agira donc d’aligner correctement leur géométrie et surtout redonner leur mobilité fonctionnelle, qu’elle soit dans les mouvements majeurs de grande amplitude, mais aussi dans leur mobilité fine, l’essentiel du bon fonctionnement articulaire.

Cet alignement est fondamental pour que les tissus corporels soient libres et permettent d’avoir de bons échanges avec leur entourage, sans cela, certaines informations neurologiques pourront être perturbées, ainsi que les échanges liquidiens locaux (vasculaires et interstitiels).

image2.jpg
image3.jpg
2_edited.png
image4_edited.png